GuildQualityMeet the GQ Team

Meet the GuildQuality Member Experience Team

Laura Summerlin
VP of Member Experience

Victoria Barton
Director of Member Experience

Member Success

Jonathan Clark
Member Success Team Manager
jonathan@guildquality.com
404-961-6135

Jess Bryant
Member Success Manager
jess@guilquality.com
404-961-6133

Patrick Schweigert
Member Success Manager
Patrick@guildquality.com
678-921-3465

Quincy Small
Member Success Manager
quincy@guildquality.com
404-400-3511

Onboarding

Scooter Smith
Onboarding Specialist
scooter@guildquality.com
678-925-5847

Member Support

Katie Malcom
Member Support Manager
kmalcom@guildquality.com
support@guildquality.com
404-961-6123
888-355-9223 ext. 2

Meg Craig
Member Support Representative
support@guildquality.com
888-355-9223 ext. 2

Marissa Ivery
Member Support Representative
support@guildquality.com
888-355-9223 ext. 2

Survey and Research Team

Kimberly Collins
Director of Survey & Research

Kristi Broach
Survey Operations Specialist
data@guildquality.com

Icarus Booth
Operations Support Assistant
data@guildquality.com