GuildQualityMeet the GQ Team

Meet the GuildQuality Member Experience Team

Laura Summerlin
VP of Member Experience
lsummerlin@guildquality.com

Member Success

Dan Campo
Director of Member Services

404-961-6135

Latricia Hapeman
Member Success Manager
lhapeman@guildquality.com
404-961-6136

Nicole Ralston
Member Success Manager
nicole@guildquality.com
888-355-9223 ext. 2

Zoe Chetlin
Member Success Manager
zchetlin@guildquality.com
470-428-8480

Member Support

Member Support
support@guildquality.com
888-355-9223 ext. 2

Onboarding

Meg Craig
Onboarding Specialist
meg@guildquality.com
888-355-9223 ext. 2

Survey and Research Team

Kimberly Collins
Director of Survey & Research

Sarah Anderson
Data Operations Lead
data@guildquality.com