GuildQualityMeet the GQ Team

Meet the GuildQuality Member Experience Team

Laura Summerlin
VP of Member Experience

Victoria Barton
Director of Member Experience

Katie Malcom
Member Services Manager
kmalcom@guildquality.com
404-961-6123

Member Success
Dan Campo
Member Success Manager
dan@guildquality.com
404-400-3511

Denesha Evans
Member Success Manager
devans@guildquality.com
404-961-6135

Jess Bryant
Member Success Manager
jess@guilquality.com
404-961-6133

Patrick Schweigert
Member Success Manager
patrick@guildquality.com
678-921-3465

Onboarding
Scooter Smith
Onboarding Specialist
scooter@guildquality.com
678-925-5847

Member Support
Meg Craig
Member Support Representative
support@guildquality.com
888-355-9223 ext. 2

Marissa Ivery
Member Support Representative
support@guildquality.com
888-355-9223 ext. 2

 

Survey and Research Team

Teija Johanson
Manager of Survey Ops & Analytics

Kimberly Collins
Director of Survey & Research

Kristi Broach
Survey Operations Specialist
data@guildquality.com

Icarus Booth
Operations Support Assistant
data@guildquality.com